Contact

Corporate Office

1180 State Hwy 7 East
Hutchinson, MN 55350

Toll Free: 800-328-5866
Phone: 320-587-4030

Hours: Monday – Friday 7:30am – 5:30pm
Saturday 8am-12pm (Spring and Fall seasons)

Have a question, just Ask Paul!

 

Other Locations

North Dakota Warehouse
1-800-582-4269
601 Manvel Ave.
Manvel, ND 58256
View Map

Wisconsin Warehouse
1-800-523-2350
4180 Reardon Road
DeForest, WI 53532
View Map

South Dakota Warehouse
1-800-995-1943
3160 W. Havens Ave
Mitchell, SD 57301
View Map

Garrison Warehouse

1-888-483-7669
1681 NW Highway 83
Garrison, ND 58540
View Map

Sales Force Contacts

Area

Name

Phone Numbers

Northern Minnesota Joe Morman Office: 1-701-367-3755
Cell: 1-701-367-3755
Fax: 1-701-277-8563
E-mail: jmorman@agsystemsonline.com
Southeast Minnesota Troy Cummins Cell: 1-507-308-4745
E-mail: tcummins@agsystemsonline.com

 

Western Minnesota Keith Finstrom Office: 1-320-264-1294
Cell: 1-320-979-2148
Fax: 1-419-818-2178
E-mail: kfinstrom@agsystemsonline.com
Central Minnesota Larry Goranowski Office: 1-612-599-6205
Cell: 1-612-599-6205
Email: lgoranowski@agsystemsonline.com
Northern Wisconsin Gerry Artz Office: 1-715-288-6992
Cell: 1-715-829-1226
Fax: 1-715-288-6609
E-mail: gartz@agsystemsonline.com
Southern Wisconsin Kent Syth Office: 1-608-835-2341
Cell: 1-608-235-7704
Fax: 1-608-835-2341
E-mail: ksyth@agsystemsonline.com
Northern North Dakota Ted Chizek Cell: 1-701-866-5582
E-mail: tchizek@agsystemsonline.com
Southern North Dakota Jon Ullrich Cell: 1-701-219-0558
E-mail: jullrich@agsystemsonline.com
Northern South Dakota Kelly Jorgenson Office: 1-800-995-1943
Cell: 1-605-520-7001
E-mail: kjorgenson@agsystemsonline.com
Southern South Dakota

 

 

Northern Illinois

Matt Ellens

 

 

Jeff Hodge

Office: 1-712-477-2034
Cell: 1-605-480-0396
Mitchell Whs: 1-800-995-1943
Mitchell Fax: 1-605-996-2457
E-mail: mellens@agsystemsonline.com 

Office: 1-800-523-2350

Cell: 1-507-226-5545

Email: jhodge@agsystemsonline.com

 

Precision Products Manager

Minnesota Greg Haffley Office: 1-800-328-5866
Cell: 1-320-212-9067
E-mail: ghaffley@agsystemsonline.com

General Manager

Hutchinson Arnie Sinclair Cell: 1-612-718-7943